On Air Now Classic Hits at Night 1:00AM - 6:00AM Email
Now Playing King Of Wishful Thinking Go West

Advertise

To advertise with Classic Hits, get in touch with our team located nationally:

Jonathan Barker
Commercial Manager

083 123 9786
jonathan.barker@classichits.ie


Dublin Office

Helen Cruise
Business Development Manager

086 821 6930
helen.cruise@classichits.ie

Neville Murphy
Advertising Account Manager

087 227 6060
neville.murphy@classichits.ie

Shane Finnegan
Advertising Account Manager
086 897 1708

 

Cork

Grace Glanville
Regional Cork Manager
087 130 2493
grace.glanville@classichits.ie

 

Cork & Limerick

Christeena Gleeson
Advertising Account Manager
087 441 5984

 

Limerick & Clare

Debbie Moloney
Munster Account Manager
087 236 4792
debbie.moloney@classichits.ie

 

Galway

Niamh Kelly
Advertising Account Manager
083 178 9763
niamh.kelly@classichits.ie

Danny Gallagher
Advertising Account Manager

085 130 8839
danny.gallagher@classichits.ie

 

Media Central

Media Central represents Classic Hits to advertising agencies and their clients. 

Media Central
The Malt House
Grand Canal Quay
Dublin 2
D02 PW24
www.mediacentral.ie
 

Listen Live